How do I delete a time entry?

From the staff member's Time Clock tab, click the Garbage Can icon next to the time entry you want to delete. The Garbage Can icon will only appear next to unapproved time entries. If the time entry you want to delete has been previously approved, you will need to unapprove the time entry before you are able to delete it. See Manage the Time Clock Step 2 - Approve/Unapprove Time for more information.

-->