User Permissions for Mass Drop All Classes

There are several User Permissions that control the ability to Mass Drop All Classes from a Student record or a Family record.

Go to Tools > Manage Users & Permissions > User IDs (click on a UserID) > User Permissions (left) to set these permissions. 

Note: If a User is logged in when changes are made to their permissions, they'll have to log out and then back in before the changes will take effect.

These are the permissions related to Mass Drop Classes:

Category
User Permissions
StudentsList Students
View Student Page
Drop Students
FamiliesView Family Page
List Families
Transactions Tab
ClassesMass Drop
Edit Waitlist

See Permissions for Jackrabbit Users for more information.

-->