To delete a skill from your database, point to the Modules (menu) > Skills > Manage Skills/Levels. Click on the Trash Can icon next to the skill/level you wish to delete. The skill and all of its subskills will be removed.
- If the skill/level being deleted has already been added to a class it will also be removed from the Class record.
- If a student had previously been assigned that skill/level, it will be retained in their Student record.
Do you want ALL skills and subskills deleted from your students and classes? Contact Support for assistance.
Delete a Skill from a Student
To delete a single skill from the student, go to the Student's record > Skills/Levels tab and click the Trash Can icon next to the skill/level you wish to delete. The skill and all of its subskills will be removed and will no longer appear on the Student record or the Class record.