I don’t want to use a Store Account, do I have to?

No, you can use only Family accounts. If you do this, we recommend changing the Store status to inactive or deleting the Store Account (Store > Store accounts > Click on Trash Can to the right side) so that the Store no longer appears in the search box.  Now, when you go to Make a Sale, the cursor will be in the Family Search box (instead of item search box). 

-->