I accidentally deleted a one of the professionally designed templates. Can I add it back?

It is possible to delete a one of the professionally designed templates (using the Garbage can icon).  If you realize that you did this in error, contact Support (click the Support button in your database) and they will provide instructions for you to re-create it.

-->